MINUTES

Ocotillo Area Community Advisory Committee Monday, January 09, 2023

Committee Members:

Darren A. Apedaile Ava M. Mead Michael Cuff Frank Vrettas Marty Tripes

- I. Meeting was called to order by Blanca Acosta, Clerk of the Board.
- II. Darren A. Apedaile, Ava M. Mead, Michael Cuff, and Frank Vrettas were present. Marty Tripes was absent.
- III. Pledge of Allegiance was led by Supervisor Luis A. Plancarte.
- IV. Public Comment No Public Comment was provided.
- V. Approved Order of the Agenda
- VI. Approved Minutes for the meeting of November 7, 2022.
- VII. Informational Items
 - a. Election of Officers: Item was continued to next meeting in February.
 - i. Chair
 - ii. Vice Chair
 - iii. Secretary
 - b. Gil Rebollar, Public Information Officer presented of upcoming events in Imperial County.
 - c. Jim Minnick, Director, Planning, presented regarding Code Enforcement.
- VIII. Next Meeting Date was scheduled for Monday, February 6, 2023.
- IX. Meeting Adjourned at 7:30 p.m.

POSTING LOCATIONS: This meeting was legally noticed and posted at the following locations: https://board.imperialcounty.org/ocotillo-advisory-committee/

- Community Center
- Fire Department